ЭВЕРАД. МЫ РАБОТАЕМ ДЛЯ ВАС

General Management

Technic & sales

Jean-David Farré

Jean-David Farré

Business development & Marketing Manager

Europe and Maghreb

jean-david.farre@everad-adhesives.com

Lieven Daeleman

Lieven Daeleman

Area technical & Sales Manager

Northern France, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherland, Luxembourg and Switzerland

lieven.daeleman@everad-adhesives.com

Edhem Mehic

Edhem Mehic

Area technical & Sales Manager

Western France and Balkan
Sandwich panels Manager

edhem.mehic@everad-adhesives.com

Philippe Rey

Philippe Rey

Area technical & Sales Manager

Eastern France

philippe.rey@everad-adhesives.com

Customer service

Sandrine Rauner

Sandrine Rauner

Customer Service Leader

Worldwide

sandrine.rauner@everad-adhesives.com

Nathalie Maechling

Nathalie Maechling

Customer Service

Worldwide

nathalie.maechling@everad-adhesives.com

Sarah Kroupa

Sarah Kroupa

Customer Service

France

sarah.kroupa@everad-adhesives.com

Research & Development

Corinne Jeannot

Corinne Jeannot

R&D Manager

corinne.jeannot@everad-adhesives.com

R&D Team

R&D Team

R&D / Technologies / Process / Application / Product quality control

Application

Application

Process & Application

Production

Philippe Fernandez

Philippe Fernandez

Technical Manager

philippe.fernandez@everad-adhesives.com

Production Team

Production Team

Production / Supply chain team

supply.chain@everad-adhesives.com

Administration-Accounting-Finance

Alexandra Schall

Alexandra Schall

Administration /Bookkeeping / Finance Manager

alexandra.schall@everad-adhesives.com

Michelle Brion

Michelle Brion

Bookkeeping
back-office

michelle.brion@everad-adhesives.com

Мы свяжемся с вами